Pārlūkot izejas kodu

Revert #2698 forget_rooms_on_leave to upstream value

Reverts forget_rooms_on_leave to upstream as this is too dangerous to change in a breaking way like this is doing. Especially doing it together with a Call to Action to update your Synapses causing this change to enter all playbook users playbooks who update.

Its safe to keep the version bump part of #2698 but not safe to keep this change that this commit is undoing by setting the value to false. This means our config now includes the value like a upstream config would but we keep it at false just like upstream does.
pull/2700/head
Catalan Lover pirms 3 gadiem
committed by GitHub
vecāks
revīzija
c626431c41
Šim parakstam datu bāzē netika atrasta zināma atslēga GPG atslēgas ID: 4AEE18F83AFDEB23
1 mainītis faili ar 1 papildinājumiem un 1 dzēšanām
  1. +1
    -1
      roles/custom/matrix-synapse/templates/synapse/homeserver.yaml.j2

+ 1
- 1
roles/custom/matrix-synapse/templates/synapse/homeserver.yaml.j2 Parādīt failu

@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ default_room_version: {{ matrix_synapse_default_room_version|to_json }}

# Set to true to automatically forget rooms for users when they leave them, either
# normally or via a kick or ban. Defaults to false.
forget_rooms_on_leave: true
forget_rooms_on_leave: false

# The GC threshold parameters to pass to `gc.set_threshold`, if defined
#


Notiek ielāde…
Atcelt
Saglabāt