瀏覽代碼

Revert #2698 forget_rooms_on_leave to upstream value

Reverts forget_rooms_on_leave to upstream as this is too dangerous to change in a breaking way like this is doing. Especially doing it together with a Call to Action to update your Synapses causing this change to enter all playbook users playbooks who update.

Its safe to keep the version bump part of #2698 but not safe to keep this change that this commit is undoing by setting the value to false. This means our config now includes the value like a upstream config would but we keep it at false just like upstream does.
pull/2700/head
Catalan Lover 3 年之前
committed by GitHub
父節點
當前提交
c626431c41
沒有發現已知的金鑰在資料庫的簽署中 GPG Key ID: 4AEE18F83AFDEB23
共有 1 個文件被更改,包括 1 次插入1 次删除
  1. +1
    -1
      roles/custom/matrix-synapse/templates/synapse/homeserver.yaml.j2

+ 1
- 1
roles/custom/matrix-synapse/templates/synapse/homeserver.yaml.j2 查看文件

@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ default_room_version: {{ matrix_synapse_default_room_version|to_json }}

# Set to true to automatically forget rooms for users when they leave them, either
# normally or via a kick or ban. Defaults to false.
forget_rooms_on_leave: true
forget_rooms_on_leave: false

# The GC threshold parameters to pass to `gc.set_threshold`, if defined
#


Loading…
取消
儲存